Reviews

Reviews

If you would like to leave me a review please fill in the form below.

Required

What is your full name?
What is your company name?
Does your company have a website?
A headline for your review.
What do you think about us?

Grim Reaper Sarcastic Card

Superb card, Excellent seller!! 🙂 thank you!!

C.H
September 20, 2018

Spice Up Your Life Card

Great service, item arrived following day. Very pleased.

J.C
September 18, 2018

Ay Up Chuck Northern Card

Excellent seller. Absolutely DELIGHTED 🤗 thank you 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 I finally gave the card to my boss today for his birthday. He has a lovely mannerism of saying Ay Up. 🤗 so, needless to say your card brought the smile I’d hoped for. I wish you every success in your endeavours. Ay Up

B.K
September 18, 2018

Silent Knight Card and A Toast To Your Birthday Card

Excellent quality & customer service.

K.B
September 14, 2018

Spice Up Your Life Card

Love it and my sister was very impressed when she rec’d it!

K.B
September 14, 2018

You’re Fab Card

Lovely card, thank you

C.A
September 14, 2018

A Toast To Your Birthday Card

I’m super excited to give this card to my coworker! I am notorious for a good, corny pun. It can be really hard to find a simple card with a pun, and I’m so glad I made my purchase from TeePeeCreationsGifts! The card arrived in perfect condition, and the printing of the card itself was… Read more “A Toast To Your Birthday Card”

E.F
September 14, 2018

Spice Up Your Life 2x A5 Prints

Super cute!

E.K
September 13, 2018

You Complete Me Card

Very quick and responsive to messages

O.E
September 11, 2018

Christening confetti

I ordered some custom made bunny and carrot confetti for my son’s Peter Rabbit christening and was blown away by not only the amazingly friendly service but also the speed that I had the items by. Being able to custom order exactly what I wanted made the occasion all the more special and I couldn’t… Read more “Christening confetti”

Chloe Miller
September 10, 2018

Gin-Credible Day Card

Great quality and fab packaging!

S.T
September 9, 2018

20th Birthday Card

Lovely seller! Great buy x

M.G
September 6, 2018

Christmas Cards

Recently I commissioned Toni of TeePee Creations to bring my designs into reality in the form of Christmas Cards. Ive seen her work before and theyre amazing so I had no doubt in my mind that she was the one for the job! I was not disappointed and she has done an amazing job of… Read more “Christmas Cards”

Jake Hornby
Jake’s Makes
September 6, 2018

I A-Door You Card

Great quality, cute design and arrived quickly

C.L
September 4, 2018

Winging My Life Sticker

Thank you 😘

L.W
September 1, 2018

A Toast To Your Birthday Card

Card Is Exactly as Seen here and when I had Forgotten to Put a Personal Message I Contacted and they Responded in a Good Time. All In all A really Good Seller and Card Arrived in Great Time.

G.H
September 1, 2018

Avo-Cardio Card

This beautiful and sustainable card arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Infinitely better than a store bought card. Will defiantly be buying from this store again!

H.H
August 29, 2018

Hairy Potter Sticker

Thankyouu ❤️

A.C
August 29, 2018

You’re Fab Card

👍🏼👍🏼

E.B
August 29, 2018

60th Golf Birthday Card

Everything was brilliant and I absolutely loved your little touches here and there! The birthday boy loved the card very much ( I have been told )

K.M
August 28, 2018

60th Golf Birthday Card

My order arrived promptly. I was very pleased with it and was impressed with the packaging.

S.P
August 23, 2018

Perfect Match Card

Lovely card and fast delivery – would defiantly buy from this seller again

H.H
August 23, 2018

You Complete Me Card

Everything about it is perfect, all the little details I love 💗 Massive fan of the support of cutting down on plastic movement and effort 💗 Came so fast, 1000% will be buying from again

K.C
August 22, 2018

Yer A Wizard Hairy Card and Spice Up Your Life Card

Came in brilliant packaging to prevent bending and also with an invoice. Very professional and quick delivery too. Thank you! Will purchase again! ❤️

G.R
August 21, 2018

You Complete Me Card

beautiful card ❤️

L.K
August 20, 2018

Yer A Wizard Hairy Card

Quick delivery!

E.S
August 19, 2018

Yer A Wizard Hairy A5 Print

Yer A Wizard Hairy Print

Item was exactly as described and arrived quickly! 🙂 thank you, it made the perfect gift for someone special x

K.F
August 19, 2018

A Toast To Your Birthday Card

Lovely card, arrived perfectly on time!

K.G
August 19, 2018

60th Golf Birthday Card

Cute card, just the job, thank you!x

F.B
August 16, 2018

Custom Made Desperados Card with Custom Marijuana and Beer Confetti

Super happy with my card got exactly what I asked for thank you very much your brilliant at what you do💗

C.D
August 15, 2018

I Lava You Card

Loved the card, very good quality and arrived quickly. Great range of cards and will purchase from you again, thanks!

N.B
August 14, 2018

Coldplay All Yellow Card

Good value lovely card

K.C
August 14, 2018

I Lava You Card with Personalised Message

This card is great quality and arrived quickly. Love that it supports Candyrush and is doing good by being naked too! Will definitely order from here again 🌋

L.B
August 13, 2018

Happy Birthday Bud Card

10/10

A.W
August 8, 2018

Thanks For Not Being A Prick Card

Absolutely love the card, super cute and unique!

K.S
August 8, 2018

Drum-bledore Card

Excellent Product

D.G
August 7, 2018

Coldplay All Yellow Card

Great thank you

S.D
August 4, 2018

60th Golf Birthday Card

Brilliant, thanks.

S.C
August 3, 2018

A3 Avo-Cardio Print

Gorgeous print, arrived promptly. 10/10 would shop again.

S.M
August 1, 2018

Spice Up Your Life Card with Personalised Message

Super cute card, my friend loved it!! Really pleased 🙂

H.B
July 24, 2018

Wine-ing Definition Card

Quality card, good price and fast shipping. Will use again 100%

R.J
July 24, 2018

Golf Pun Fathers Day Card

Good quality, fast postage, amazing customer service! Thanks so much!

S.W
July 19, 2018

Shocked Cactus Sticker and Bee Sticker

Thank you so much they are so cute!! There was a small mishap but the seller sorted it out so well and delivery was very speedy!! Thank you so much 💕

F.J
July 14, 2018

Spice Up Your Life Card with Matching Confetti

Really lovely card used as a birthday card and quick delivery, would highly recommend!

L.W
July 14, 2018

GDPR Consent Form Birthday Card

Product looks great and shipping was extremely quick.

D.C
July 13, 2018

GDPR Consent Form Thank You Card

Perfect card for Alan our GDPR guru. Came quickly and well packaged. Definitely recommend!

S.C
July 12, 2018

Chuffin ‘Ell It’s Your Birthday Northern Card

¦:-•:*”*:•.-:¦:-•*PERFECT, 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ SELLER-:¦:-•:*”**•THANKS*•-:¦:-•:*”**•*•-:¦

E.R
July 7, 2018

Drum-bledore Print and Hairy Potter Sticker

Amazing quality and came super quick! Thank you ! 🙂

B.J
July 3, 2018

Drum-bledore Card

The card came really fast and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the card. My sister absolutely loved it 👍🏼

H.L
July 3, 2018

Spice Up Your Life Card with Matching Confetti

Perfect card, really lovely seller!

L.A
July 2, 2018

GDPR Consent Form Birthday Card

Brilliant, great service and great product. Very happy.

L.K
June 26, 2018

Have A Fab Day Card

Perfect.. Prompt.. Pleased.. Thank You.. ☺ X

S.V
June 26, 2018

Financial Burden Fathers Day Card

☺ xx

K.R
June 25, 2018

GDPR Consent Form Birthday Card

Bought this for my partners birthday and he loved it. Funniest card he got this year for sure! Came really fast and is really good quality! Buy from this shop!!

R.L
June 23, 2018

GDPR Consent Form Birthday Card with Personalised Message

Perfect item. Shipped and delivered to the USA on time. Very grateful and happy customer.

J.F
June 21, 2018

Fab Fathers Day Card

Loved this card for Father’s Day, and so did my Dad! The quality is great, and quickly delivered too. Would definitely order again as the range on offer covers all occasions! Thank you for a lovely card.

R
June 21, 2018

Avo-Cardio Card

Fabulous cards, great quality

P.H
June 20, 2018

I Lava You Card, You Complete Me Card, You’re Fab Card, I A-Door You Card and Perfect Match Card

Absolutely amazing, so pleased thankyou very much! Highly recommend 🤗

F.E
June 20, 2018

Golf Pun Fathers Day Card

Many thanks, works great.

N.A
June 19, 2018

Dad You Da-Bomb Fathers Day Card with Matching Confetti

Perfect 👌🏻⭐️

H.B
June 16, 2018

Financial Burden Fathers Day Card

Excellent! Thanks!

L.P
June 14, 2018

GDPR Consent Form Birthday Card

Love this card, so funny, on trend & original. Quick delivery too, would definitely recommend. Thanks x

E.A
June 14, 2018

Fathers Day Golf Pun Card

Super fast delivery !! Amazing quality, perfect !! 100% recommend, thanks so much 🙂

E.D
June 14, 2018

Financial Burden Fathers Day Card

Love the quality and came quick! Would buy again, thank you x

C.V
June 14, 2018

GDPR Consent Form Birthday Card

Great quality card – arrived on time!

R.T
June 13, 2018

Fathers Day Golf Pun Card

Super fast delivery..thank u

J.N
June 13, 2018

Financial Burden Fathers Day Card

Great quality .. thank you

T.R
June 12, 2018

Perfect Match Card with Personalised Message

Good quality fast delivery.

S.M
June 12, 2018

Financial Burden Fathers Day Card

Great seller, easy transaction, fast postage, product as described

S.B
June 12, 2018

Shocked Cactus Sticker

Loved this! Great product, fast delivery, many thanks. Would defiantly recommend

R.M
June 12, 2018

Fab Fathers Day Card

Great thanks

K.H
June 10, 2018

Financial Burden Fathers Day Card

Very pleased! A* seller! Thank you x

H.B
June 10, 2018

Financial Burden Fathers Day Card

Thank you A+++ great card!

D.Y
June 10, 2018

Spice Up Your Life A5 Print

Love this, makes me 🙂

J.G
June 6, 2018

Fathers Day Golf Pun Card

Best Father’s Day card for years, nicely packaged

S.C
June 5, 2018

Fathers Day Golf Pun Card

Speedy delivery, excellent ebayer

G.P
June 5, 2018

Coldplay All Yellow Card

Alls good thanks

K.G
June 4, 2018

GDPR Consent Form Birthday Card

A very well made, amusing card. Delivery was incredibly fast – next day I believe

N.C
May 31, 2018

GDPR Consent Form Birthday Card

The card went down really well! Thank you so much. As for feedback – I have absolutely no grumbles whatsoever. Your service is really reasonably priced, and you were extremely communicative and speedy. I’ll definitely be checking out your cards next time I need one.

T.W
May 29, 2018

Financial Burden Fathers Day Card

I completely ADORE my card.  Tysm!!!

E.S
May 29, 2018

You Are Simply Gin-Credible Card

Quick delivery and lovely seller – would definitely buy again

K.S
May 29, 2018

You Are Simply Gin-Credible Card

Great item thanks !

E.C
May 29, 2018

Financial Burden Fathers Day Card

Exactly what I needed and very fast delivery

M.T
May 28, 2018

Spice Up Your Life Card

Excellent Card & Fast Delivery! Just what I was looking for! Thank You Toni 🙂

D.T
May 28, 2018

Financial Burden Fathers Day Card

Thanks A++

F.R
May 28, 2018

GDPR Consent Form Birthday Card

Great funny card thanks

N.C
May 26, 2018

Toast To Your Birthday Card with Personalised Message

Highly recommended!! I’ve received my lovely card with the personalised message inside just 2 days after I ordered. Toni sent me a preview of my personalisation and the process from customisation to order was straightforward. I will definitely order again if I found a design I love.

A
May 25, 2018

Happy Bee-Day Card with Matching Confetti

Amazing card will definitely be buying some more! Thank you xxx

C.H
May 22, 2018

Coldplay All Yellow Card

Lovely yellow card, arrived quickly

A.B
May 22, 2018

Happy Bee-Day Card

Quick and friendly service!

K.M
May 15, 2018