Reviews

Reviews


spice up your life card shop

Spice Up Your Life Card with matching confetti upgrade

Really lovely card used as a birthday card and quick delivery, would highly recommend!

L.W, 14th July 2018


 bee sticker shop        cactus sticker shop

Bee Sticker and Shocked Cactus Sticker

Thank you so much they are so cute!! There was a small mishap but the seller sorted it out so well and delivery was very speedy!! Thank you so much 💕

F.J, 14th July 2018


gdpr consent card simple shop

GDPR Consent Form Birthday Card

Product looks great and shipping was extremely quick.

D.C, 13th July 2018


gdpr consent card thanks simple shop

GDPR Consent Form Thank You Card

Perfect card for Alan our GDPR guru. Came quickly and well packaged. Definitely recommend!

S.C, 12th July 2018


chuffin ell birthday simple shop

Chuffin ‘Ell It’s Your Birthday! Northern Card

¦:-•:*”*:•.-:¦:-•*PERFECT, 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ SELLER-:¦:-•:*”**•THANKS*•-:¦:-•:*”**•*•-:¦

E.R, 7th July 2018


drumbledore simple shop

Drum-bledore Card

The card came really fast and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the card. My sister absolutely loved it 👍🏼

H.L, 3rd July 2018


drumbledore print shop        yer a wizard hairy sticker shop

Drum-bledore Print and Hairy Potter Sticker

Amazing quality and came super quick! Thank you ! 🙂

B.J, 3rd July 2018


spice up your life card shop

Spice Up Your Life Card with matching confetti upgrade
Perfect card, really lovely seller!
L.A, 2nd July 2018

 


fab day simple shop

Have A Fab Day Card

Perfect.. Prompt.. Pleased.. Thank You.. ☺ X

S.V, 26th June 2018


Brilliant, great service and great product. Very happy.
L.K, 26th June 2018

financial burden fathers day card simple shop

Financial Burden Fathers Day Card

☺ xx

K.R, 25th June 2018


gdpr consent card simple shop

GDPR Consent Form Birthday Card
Bought this for my partners birthday and he loved it. Funniest card he got this year for sure! Came really fast and is really good quality! Buy from this shop!!
R.L, 23rd June 2018

fab fathers day shop

Fab Father’s Day Card

Loved this card for Father’s Day, and so did my Dad! The quality is great, and quickly delivered too. Would definitely order again as the range on offer covers all occasions! Thank you for a lovely card.

R, 21st June 2018


gdpr consent card simple shop

GDPR Consent Form Birthday Card with personalised message

Perfect item. Shipped and delivered to the USA on time. Very grateful and happy customer.

J.F, 21st June 2018


lave you simple shop        jigsaw card simple shop

your fab simple shop        i adoor you simple shop

perfect match card shop

I Lava You Card, You Complete Me Card, You’re Fab Card, I A-Door You Card and Perfect Match Card

Absolutely amazing, so pleased thankyou very much! Highly recommend 🤗

F.E, 20th June 2018


avocardio card shop

Avo-Cardio Card

Fabulous cards, great quality

P.H, 20th June 2018


fathers day golf card shop

Fathers Day Golf Pun Card

Many thanks, works great.

N.A, 19th June 2018


dad you da bomb card shop

Dad You Da-Bomb Fathers Day Card with matching confetti

Perfect 👌🏻⭐️

H.B, 16th June 2018


financial burden fathers day card simple shop

Financial Burden Fathers Day Card

Love the quality and came quick! Would buy again, thank you x

C.V, 14th June 2018


fathers day golf card shop

Fathers Day Golf Pun Card

Super fast delivery !! Amazing quality, perfect !! 100% recommend, thanks so much 🙂

E.D, 14th June 2018


gdpr consent card simple shop

GDPR Consent Form Birthday Card
 Love this card, so funny, on trend & original. Quick delivery too, would definitely recommend. Thanks x
E.A, 14th June 2018

financial burden fathers day card simple shop

Financial Burden Fathers Day Card

Excellent! Thanks!

L.P, 14th June 2018


fathers day golf card shop
Fathers Day Golf Pun Card
Super fast delivery..thank u

J.N, 13th June 2018


Great quality card – arrived on time!
R.T, 13th June 2018

cactus sticker shop
Shocked Cactus Sticker
Loved this! Great product, fast delivery, many thanks. Would defiantly recommend 👍🏼
R.M, 12th June 2018

financial burden fathers day card simple shop
Financial Burden Fathers Day Card

Great seller, easy transaction, fast postage, product as described

S.B, 12th June 2018


perfect match card shop

Perfect Match Card with personalised message

Good quality fast delivery.

S.M, 12th June 2018


financial burden fathers day card simple shop
Financial Burden Fathers Day Card
Great quality .. thank you 👍
T.R, 12th June 2018

Thank you A+++ great card!
D.Y, 10th June 2018

financial burden fathers day card simple shop
Financial Burden Fathers Day Card
Very pleased! A* seller! Thank you x
H.B, 10th June 2018

fab fathers day shop
Fab Fathers Day Card
Great thanks
K.H, 10th June 2018

 


spice up your life print shop
Spice Up Your Life A5 Print
Love this, makes me 😁
J.G, 6th June 2018

fathers day golf card shop
Fathers Day Golf Pun Card
Best Father’s Day card for years, nicely packaged
S.C, 5th June 2018

fathers day golf card shop

Fathers Day Golf Pun Card

Speedy delivery, excellent ebayer

G.P, 5th June 2018


all yellow card simple shop
Coldplay All Yellow Card
Alls good thanks
K.G, 4th June 2018

gdpr consent card simple shop

A very well made, amusing card. Delivery was incredibly fast – next day I believe.

N.C, 31st May 2018


gincredible simple shop

You Are Simply Gin-Credible Card

Great item thanks !

E.C, 29th May 2018


gincredible simple shop

You Are Simply Gin-Credible Card

Quick delivery and lovely seller – would definitely buy again

K.S, 29th May 2018


financial burden fathers day card simple shop

Financial Burden Fathers Day Card

I completely ADORE my card.  Tysm!!!

E.S, 29th May 2018


gdpr consent card simple shop

GDPR Consent Form Birthday Card

The card went down really well! Thank you so much. As for feedback – I have absolutely no grumbles whatsoever. Your service is really reasonably priced, and you were extremely communicative and speedy. I’ll definitely be checking out your cards next time I need one.

T.W, 29th May 2018


financial burden fathers day card simple shop

Financial Burden Fathers Day Card

Thanks A++

F.R, 28th May 2018


spice up your life card shop

Spice Up Your Life Card

Excellent Card & Fast Delivery! Just what I was looking for! Thank You Toni 🙂

D.T, 28th May 2018


financial burden fathers day card simple shop

Financial Burden Fathers Day Card

Exactly what I needed and very fast delivery

M.T, 28th May 2018


gdpr consent card simple shop

GDPR Consent Form Birthday Card

Great funny card thanks

N.C, 26th May 2018


toast card birthday simple shop

Toast To Your Birthday Card with personalised message

Highly recommended!! I’ve received my lovely card with the personalised message inside just 2 days after I ordered. Toni sent me a preview of my personalisation and the process from customisation to order was straightforward. I will definitely order again if I found a design I love.

A, 25th May 2018


all yellow card simple shop

Coldplay All Yellow Card

Lovely yellow card, arrived quickly

A.B, 22nd May 2018


beeday card simple shop

Happy Bee-Day Card with matching confetti

Amazing card 🐝 will definitely be buying some more! Thank you xxx

C.H, 22nd May 2018


beeday card simple shop

Happy Bee-Day Card

Quick and friendly service!

K.M, 15th May 2018


avocardio card shop

Avo-Cardio! Card with matching confetti upgrade

Sorry the feedback is late but item was perfect xx

P.K, 15th May 2018


lave you simple shop

I Lava You Card with matching confetti upgrade

Good seller and good product!

R.W, 11th May 2018


avocardio card shop

Avo-Cardio! Card

Brilliant card and such fast postage!! Thank you so much x

L.H, 1st May 2018


perfect match card shop

Perfect Match Card with matching confetti upgrade

Love it thank you ☺️

C.D, 30th April 2018


beeday card simple shop

Happy Bee-Day! Card

Beautiful thanks you ☺️

J.G, 27th Apr 2018


all yellow card simple shop

All Yellow Coldplay Card

lovely seller !!

S.H, 27th Apr 2018


i adoor you simple shop

I A-Door You! Card

Extremely fast delivery & love the card xx

K.S, 25th Apr 2018


ahhi irhay simple shop copy

Ahhi Irhay Card with matching confetti upgrade

Sister loved it thought it was hilarious. Super value. Great quality. Lovely packaging and quick delivery. Good communication. Thanks

J, 18th Apr 2018


lave you simple shop

I Lava You! Card

Lovely design ☺️

L.S, 11th Apr 2018


stick 2 shop

Newcastle Custom Order Football Sticker

Awesome ! Thank you so much

J.W, 9th April 2018


drums shop
60th Birthday Custom Drummer Card

Perfect for the occasion, thanks a lot!

D.P, 8th April 2018


orange lips print shop

Orange Dripping Lips Print

Great account

E.B, 8th Apr 2018


i adoor you simple shop

I A-Door You! Card

Amazing design and good quality printing.

B, 28th Mar 2018


spice up your life card shop

Spice Up Your Life! Card

Many thanks again

R.G, 27th Mar 2018


chuffin ell gerrin simple shop

Chuffin ‘Ell You’re Gerrin On Abit! Card with personalised message

Amazing how quickly the card was processed complete with personalised message inside and dispatched. I received it the very next day. The card is wonderful. Thank you so much! I would not hesitate to order again from you.

C.S, 21st Mar 2018


your fab simple shop

You’re Fab Card

Fast shipping and good quality – thanks!

H.W, 14th Mar 2018


financial burden mothers day card simple shop

Financial Burden Mother’s Day Card

OMG, I love it!!!!! It’s better than what I’ve seen!!!! I actually love it. That’s amaze. Thank you so much!!!

E.H, 6th Mar 2018


orange lips print shop

Orange Dripping Lips Print

Love it and framed it already, just waiting for the Boyf to put it up. Thanks again for being so quick due to the weather conditions, much appreciated

L.K, 3rd Mar 2018


lave you simple shop

I Lava You! Card

I loved this card! It arrived so quickly and in great condition and it looked exactly like the picture! Thanks, Toni, my boyfriend loved it xxx

S.M, 27th Feb 2018


perfect match card shop

You Are My Perfect Match Card!

!!!

S.F, 26th Feb 2018


winging my liner print shop

Winging My Liner Like I’m Winging My Life Print

Great seller thank you really pleased with my item!!!

K.S, 23rd Feb 2018


prick card shop

Thanks For Not Being A Prick Card

Great price and delivery thank you

E.O, 20th Feb 2018


lave you simple shop

I Lava You! Card

Lovely – cute card, arrived quickly x

J.A, 19th Feb 2018


avocado card simple shop

You’re My Other Half! Card with matching confetti upgrade

Arrived very quickly. No issues, with thanks.

A.B, 18th Feb 2018


spiderman card shop

Spiderman Custom Valentines Card

He loved the card, thank you for doing such a good job!

L.S, 16th Feb 2018


perfect match card shop

You Are My Perfect Match Card! with matching confetti upgrade

My boyfriend loved this thanks so much.

H.K, 16th Feb 2018


avocado card simple shop

You’re My Other Half! Card with matching confetti upgrade and personalised message

So cute and such good quality for the price! Thank you.

H.K, 16th Feb 2018


gincredible simple shop

You Are Simply Gin-Credible! Card

So awesome, love the unique design and so affordable! 10 stars. Thanks, TeePee

H.K, 16th Feb 2018


lave you simple shop

I Lava You! Card with personalised message

Timely delivery, great seller! Thanks a lot!

J.C, 16th Feb 2018


bacon card simple shop

You’re Bacon Me Crazy Card

Lovely quality and super fast service! Thank you xx

E.O, 9th Feb 2018


jigsaw card simple shop

You Complete Me! Card with matching confetti upgrade

Love it thank you xx

O.B, 9th Feb 2018


perfect match card shop

You Are My Perfect Match Card! with matching confetti upgrade

Thank you ❤️

L.M, 7th Feb 2018


i adoor you card simple CUSTOM 309 shop

Custom order of I A-Door You Card, number 309 added to the top

So sweet! Loved the card! Great product!

L.S, 1st Feb 2018


prick card shop

Thanks For Not Being A Prick Card

Super fast delivery!! Fab seller

R.P, 29th Jan 2018


tolerate you shop
I Tolerate You Card

👍🏼👍🏼

C.D, 28th Jan 2018


silent knight card simple shop        holy knight commision shop

Silent Knight Card with custom order commision Holy Knight on the inside

This card was unique and perfect!!! Will definitely order from this seller again.

J.J, 27th Jan 2018


spice up your life card shop

Spice Up Your Life! Card

Fab Thank you 🌈

K, 27th Jan 2018


ay up chuck card shop

Ay Up Chuck I Think You’re Belthin’! Card

👍🏼👍🏼

J.A, 25th Jan 2018


avocado card simple shop

You’re My Other Half! Card

Love this card! Thank you!

E.C, 24th Jan 2018


perfect match card shop

You Are My Perfect Match Card!

Super Card… brill quality and real quick delivery!

E.C, 24th Jan 2018


bee mine simple shop

Bee Mine Card

Perfect, thank you x

S.H, 24th Jan 2018


tolerate you shop
I Tolerate You Card

Great x

A.S, 22nd Jan 2018


pigs in blankets simple shop        winging my liner print shop

lave you simple shop        your fab simple shop

Pigs In Blankets Card with matching confetti, Winging My Liner square print, I Lava You! Card with matching confetti and You’re Fab! Card with matching confetti

Great quality and arrived quickly, thanks!

T.H, 19th Jan 2018


jigsaw card simple shop

You Complete Me! Card

🦄🧞‍♂️🌈

K.H, 8th Jan 2018


new turquoise print

Aqua Spirograph Print (no longer available)

Perfect, thank you 🌌💖

J.O, 5th Jan 2018


tags

Alternate 12 Days of Christmas Gift Tags

It was perfect! Arrived quickly and was just what I was looking for. So cute and unique!

S.O, 3rd Jan 2018


beeday card simple shop
Happy Bee-Day! Card

Thank you!

S.J, 13th Dec 2017


beeday card simple shop

Happy Bee-Day! Card

Lovely card, thank you. Very quick delivery as well. Highly recommend this seller!

A.G, 11th Dec 2017


grim reaper card simple shop

Grim Reaper Celebrating Birthday Cynical Card

Lovely seller, fast delivery x

T.I, 11th Oct 2017


prick card shop

Thanks For Not Being A Prick Card

Delivery was so fast, thank you! ❣️

R.M, 30th August 2017


prick card shop

Thanks For Not Being A Prick Card

Thank you 😀 xxx

R.M, 30th Jul 2017


Subscribe to my mailing list here for exclusive offers and news about TeePee Creations!

Subscribe to my mailing list here for exclusive offers and news about TeePee Creations!Subscribe to my mailing list here for exclusive offers and news about TeePee Creations!Subscribe to my mailing list here for exclusive offers and news about TeePee Creations!Subscribe to my mailing list here for exclusive offers and news about TeePee Creations!SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave