Reviews

REVIEWS COVER ORANGE


lave you simple shop

I Lava You Card with matching confetti upgrade

Good seller and good product!

Ruby Willcox, 11th May 2018


avocardio card shop

Avo-Cardio! Card

Brilliant card and such fast postage!! Thank you so much x

Leann Hepple, 1st May 2018


perfect match card shop

Perfect Match Card with matching confetti upgrade

Love it thank you ☺️

Claire Dakin, 30th April 2018


beeday card simple shop

Happy Bee-Day! Card

Beautiful thanks you ☺️

Jack Gillett, 27th Apr 2018


all yellow card simple shop

All Yellow Coldplay Card

lovely seller !!

Saskia Huntley, 27th Apr 2018


avocardio card shop

Avo-Cardio! Card with matching confetti upgrade

Sorry the feedback is late but item was perfect xx

Phoebe Key, 26th May 2018


i adoor you simple shop

I A-Door You! Card

Extremely fast delivery & love the card xx

Kathryn Schoon, 25th Apr 2018


ahhi irhay simple shop copy

Ahhi Irhay Card with matching confetti upgrade

Sister loved it thought it was hilarious. Super value. Great quality. Lovely packaging and quick delivery. Good communication. Thanks

John, 18th Apr 2018


lave you simple shop

I Lava You! Card

Loved design ☺️

Lewis Stratton, 11th Apr 2018


stick 2 shop

Newcastle Custom Order Football Sticker

Awesome ! Thank you so much

Jordan Ware, 9th April 2018


drums shop
60th Birthday Custom Drummer Card

Perfect for the occasion, thanks a lot!

David Pilling, 8th April 2018


orange lips print shop

Orange Dripping Lips Print

Great account

Elliot Bullen, 8th Apr 2018


i adoor you simple shop

I A-Door You! Card

Amazing design and good quality printing.

Beth, 28th Mar 2018


spice up your life card shop

Spice Up Your Life! Card

Many thanks again

Rebecca Garforth, 27th Mar 2018


chuffin ell gerrin simple shop

Chuffin ‘Ell You’re Gerrin On Abit! Card with personalised message

Amazing how quickly the card was processed complete with personalised message inside and dispatched. I received it the very next day. The card is wonderful. Thank you so much! I would not hesitate to order again from you.

Christopher Sullivan, 21st Mar 2018


your fab simple shop

You’re Fab Card

Fast shipping and good quality – thanks!

Hannah Wilson, 14th Mar 2018


financial burden mothers day card simple shop

Financial Burden Mother’s Day Card

OMG, I love it!!!!! It’s better than what I’ve seen!!!! I actually love it. That’s amaze. Thank you so much!!!

Ellie Hazelwood, 6th Mar 2018


orange lips print shop

Orange Dripping Lips Print

Love it and framed it already, just waiting for the Boyf to put it up. Thanks again for being so quick due to the weather conditions, much appreciated

Laura Keith, 3rd Mar 2018


lave you simple shop

I Lava You! Card

I loved this card! It arrived so quickly and in great condition and it looked exactly like the picture! Thanks, Toni, my boyfriend loved it xxx

Sarah Maxwell, 27th Feb 2018


perfect match card shop

You Are My Perfect Match Card!

!!!

Sam Farrer, 26th Feb 2018


winging my liner print shop

Winging My Liner Like I’m Winging My Life Print

Great seller thank you really pleased with my item!!!

Kelly Smith, 23rd Feb 2018


prick card shop

Thanks For Not Being A Prick Card

Great price and delivery thank you

Emma Orme, 20th Feb 2018


lave you simple shop

I Lava You! Card

Lovely – cute card, arrived quickly x

Jett Aislabie, 19th Feb 2018


avocado card simple shop

You’re My Other Half! Card with matching confetti upgrade

Arrived very quickly. No issues, with thanks.

Alex Boucouvalas, 18th Feb 2018


spiderman card shop

Spiderman Custom Valentines Card

He loved the card, thank you for doing such a good job!

Linda Szafar, 16th Feb 2018


perfect match card shop

You Are My Perfect Match Card! with matching confetti upgrade

My boyfriend loved this thanks so much.

Hannah King, 16th Feb 2018


avocado card simple shop

You’re My Other Half! Card with matching confetti upgrade and personalised message

So cute and such good quality for the price! Thank you.

Hannah King, 16th Feb 2018


gincredible simple shop

You Are Simply Gin-Credible! Card

So awesome, love the unique design and so affordable! 10 stars. Thanks, TeePee

Hannah King, 16th Feb 2018


lave you simple shop

I Lava You! Card with personalised message

Timely delivery, great seller! Thanks a lot!

Jamie Clements, 16th Feb 2018


bacon card simple shop

You’re Bacon Me Crazy Card

Lovely quality and super fast service! Thank you xx

Emma Oregan, 9th Feb 2018


jigsaw card simple shop

You Complete Me! Card with matching confetti upgrade

Love it thank you xx

Olivia Blishen, 9th Feb 2018


perfect match card shop

You Are My Perfect Match Card! with matching confetti upgrade

Thank you ❤️

Lexie Mcpherson, 7th Feb 2018


i adoor you card simple CUSTOM 309 shop

Custom order of I A-Door You Card, number 309 added to the top

So sweet! Loved the card! Great product!

Laura Szabo, 1st Feb 2018


prick card shop

Thanks For Not Being A Prick Card

Super fast delivery!! Fab seller

Rebekah Puglsey, 29th Jan 2018


tolerate you shop
I Tolerate You Card

👍🏼👍🏼

Chris Doidge, 28th Jan 2018


silent knight card simple shop        holy knight commision shop

Silent Knight Card with custom order commision Holy Knight on the inside

This card was unique and perfect!!! Will definitely order from this seller again.

Jentri Jones, 27th Jan 2018


spice up your life card shop

Spice Up Your Life! Card

Fab Thank you 🌈

Katie, 27th Jan 2018


ay up chuck card shop

Ay Up Chuck I Think You’re Belthin’! Card

👍🏼👍🏼

James Allen, 25th Jan 2018


avocado card simple shop

You’re My Other Half! Card

Love this card! Thank you!

Elliot Chapman, 24th Jan 2018


perfect match card shop

You Are My Perfect Match Card!

Super Card… brill quality and real quick delivery!

Elliot Chapman, 24th Jan 2018


bee mine simple shop

Bee Mine Card

Perfect, thank you x

Samantha Hadgett, 24th Jan 2018


tolerate you shop
I Tolerate You Card

Great x

Alexa Stewart, 22nd Jan 2018


pigs in blankets simple shop        winging my liner print shop

lave you simple shop        your fab simple shop

Pigs In Blankets Card with matching confetti, Winging My Liner square print, I Lava You! Card with matching confetti and You’re Fab! Card with matching confetti

Great quality and arrived quickly, thanks!

Tegan Hubbard, 19th Jan 2018


jigsaw card simple shop

You Complete Me! Card

🦄🧞‍♂️🌈

Katherine Hewitt, 8th Jan 2018


tags

Alternate 12 Days of Christmas Gift Tags

It was perfect! Arrived quickly and was just what I was looking for. So cute and unique!

Sean O’Reilly, 3rd Jan 2018


beeday card simple shop
Happy Bee-Day! Card

Thank you!

Steph Jones, 13th Dec 2017


beeday card simple shop

Happy Bee-Day! Card

Lovely card, thank you. Very quick delivery as well. Highly recommend this seller!

Abi Godridge, 11th Dec 2017


grim reaper card simple shop

Grim Reaper Celebrating Birthday Cynical Card

Lovely seller, fast delivery x

Tatiana Imrie, 11th Oct 2017


prick card shop

Thanks For Not Being A Prick Card

Thank you 😀 xxx

Rhiannon Mulhearn, 30th Jul 2017


Subscribe to my mailing list here for exclusive offers and news about TeePee Creations!

Subscribe to my mailing list here for exclusive offers and news about TeePee Creations!Subscribe to my mailing list here for exclusive offers and news about TeePee Creations!Subscribe to my mailing list here for exclusive offers and news about TeePee Creations!Subscribe to my mailing list here for exclusive offers and news about TeePee Creations!SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave